Meet the Board

Weed Board members are volunteers appointed by the Board of County Commissioners. Board members serve a term of four years and represent one of the five Weed Districts within Lewis County. Weed District Map.


Katherin Humphrey, District One: representing the Adna, Curtis, Boistfort, Pe Ell, Dryad communities

Brian Thompson, District Two: representing the Galvin, Centralia, Chehalis, communities

Gary Gorremans, District Three: representing the Napavine, Evaline, Toledo, Winlock communities

Nancy Toenyan , District Four: representing the Salkum, Onalaska, Mossyrock communities

Victor Khvoroff, District Five: representing the Morton, Glenoma, Mineral, Randle, Packwood communities

Patrick Shults, Ex-Officio member: WSU-Lewis County Extension Director