Environmental Health

Code Enforcement:

Supervisor & Code Compliance Officer - Bill Teitzel

Bill.Teitzel@lewiscountywa.gov - 360-740-1261

Code Compliance Officer - Smokey Padgett

Smokey.Padget@lewiscountywa.gov -360-740-3372

Code Compliance Officer - Stan Langland

Stanley.Langland@lewiscountywa.gov - 360-740-2716

Humane Officer - Alishia Hornburg

Alishia.Hornburg@lewiscountywa.gov - 360-740-3371

Onsite Program:

Senior Environmental Health Specialist, Onsite Program - Mike Hamling

Michael.Hamling@lewiscountywa.gov - 360-740-1365

Environmental Health Specialist, Onsite Program - Jayln James

Jayln.James@lewiscountywa.gov - 360-740-1238

Water Program:

Senior Environmental Health Specialist, Water Program - Sue Kennedy

Sue.Kennedy@lewiscountywa.gov - 360-740-2691

Laboratory Analyst, Water Program - Vickie Thormalen

Vickie.Thormahlen@lewiscountywa.gov - 360-740-1237

Food Program:

Senior Environmental Health Specialist, Food Program - Meredith Jones

Meredith.Jones@lewiscountywa.gov - 360-740-1231

Customer Service:

Customer Service Representative – Brieana Barlock

Abrieana.Barlock@lewiscountywa.gov – 360-740-2718