Code Compliance

Office Support:

Administrative Assistant - Jadeyn Goodman
Jadeyn.Goodman@lewiscountywa.gov - 360-740-1135

Customer Service Representative – Caroline Garibay-Zamudio
Caroline.Garibay@lewiscountywa.gov – 360-740-2718

Code Enforcement:

Code Compliance Manager - Brian Warren
Brian.Warren@lewiscountywa.gov - 360-740-1261

Code Compliance Officer - Smokey Padgett
Smokey.Padget@lewiscountywa.gov -360-740-3372

Code Compliance Officer - Stan Langland
Stanley.Langland@lewiscountywa.gov - 360-740-2716

Humane Officer - Alishia Hornburg
Alishia.Hornburg@lewiscountywa.gov - 360-740-3371