Probation

Probation

The Probation Department works closely with youth(s), parent(s), school(s), law enforcement, and other community services to ensure youth are meeting the terms of their probation while working to become responsible citizens. Our officers strive to provide a balance between accountability and rehabilitation in an effort to change behavior in a positive way.

Probation Manager

Rickie Anders (360) 740-2626

Ricolena.Anders@lewiscountywa.gov

Probation Officers

Lee Montgomery (360) 740-2682

Lee.Montgomery@lewiscountywa.gov

Dean A. Durant (360) 740-2634

Dean.Durant@lewiscountywa.gov

Jennifer A. Walker (360)740-2631

Jennifer.Walker@lewiscountywa.gov

Dulce Cabrera (360) 740-2628

Dulce.Cabrera@lewiscountywa.gov

Megan Shepherd (360) 740-2630

Megan.Shepherd@lewiscountywa.gov

Paul Wirkkala (360) 740-2633

Paul.Wirkkala@lewiscountywa.gov

Jay Nedry (360) 740-2629

Jay.Nedry@lewiscountywa.gov

Seth Foster (360) 740-2627
Seth.Foster@lewiscountywa.gov