List of Boards and Commissions

Advisory Committee to the Lewis County Board of Health Resolution # 11-252

Contact: Danette York, Lewis County Health & Social Services
Phone: 360-740-2774
Email: danette.york@lewiscountywa.gov


Area Agency on Aging Advisory Council (Lewis/Mason/Thurston)

Contact: Sandi Andrus
Phone: 360-740-1148
Email: sandi.andrus@lewiscountywa.gov


Board of Equalization

Contact: Candy Hallom, Lewis County Commissioners' Office
Phone: 360-740-1391
Email: candace.hallom@lewiscountywa.gov


Boundary Review Board - Resolution # 05-161

Contact: Candy Hallom, Lewis County Commissioners' Office
Phone: 360-740-1391
Email: candace.hallom@lewiscountywa.gov


Chehalis Basin Partnership Advis Committee - # 00-453 & 01-060


Chehalis River Basin Sub Zone Advisory Committee - # 97-232


Community Action Council of Lewis Mason and Thurston Counties


Cowlitz River Basin Sub Zone Advisory Committee


Leoff Disability Board

Contact: Candy Hallom, Lewis County Commissioners' Office
Phone: 360-740-1391
Email: candace.hallom@lewiscountywa.gov


Lewis County Airport System Advisory Board - #10-149

Contact: Lee Napier, Lewis County Community Development
Phone: 360-740-2606
Email: lee.napier@lewiscountywa.gov


Lewis County Civil Service Commission


Lewis County Historical Society Board of Directors


Lewis County Law and Justice Council

Contact: Scott Tinney, Clerk’s Office
Phone: 360-740-1287
Email: Scott.Tinney@lewiscountywa.gov


Lewis County Salary Commission Resolution #01-317

Contact: Archie Smith, Human Resources
Phone: 360-740-2747
Email: archie.smith@lewiscountywa.gov


Lewis County Water Conservancy Board


Local Criminal Justice Treatment Account Panel (Rcw 70.96a.350)


Local Emergency Planning Committee (LEPC)

Contact: Steve Mansfield
Phone: 360-740-3310
Email: dem@lewiscountywa.gov


Lodging Excise Tax Advisory Committee

Contact: Rieva Lester, Lewis County Commissioners' Office
Phone: 360-740-1419
Email: rieva.lester@lewiscountywa.gov


Noxious Weed Board

Contact: Bill Wamsley, Extension Office
Phone: 360-740-1215
Email: bill.wamsley@lewiscountywa.gov


Pacific Mountain Workforce Development Council

Contact: Pacific Mountain Workforce Consortium
Phone: 360-704-3600


Planning Commission

Contact: Pat Anderson, Lewis County Community Development
Phone: 360-740-2677
Email: pat.anderson@lewiscountywa.gov


Public Facilities District

Contact: Arny Davis, Treasurer
Phone: 360-740-1110
Email: arny.davis@lewiscountywa.gov


Solid Waste Advisory Committee (SWAC) RCW 70.95

Contact: Lewis County Solid Waste
Phone: 360-740-1451


SWW Fair Commission 08-295

Contact: Tamara Hayes, Fairgrounds & Event Manager
Phone: 360-740-2656
Email: tamara.hayes@lewiscountywa.gov


Timberlands Regional Library Board of Trustee

Contact: Timberland Regional Library
Phone: 360-943-5001


Timberlands Regional Support Network Advisory Board

Contact: Sandy Everman, TRSN Executive Coordinator
Phone: 360-795-3118 Ext 103 / 1-800-392-6298 / 360-795-3126 Fax
Email: everman@trsn.org


Veteran’s Advisory Board - # 06-189 #12-143 Amendment to Bylaws

Contact: Susan Caldwell
Phone: 360-740-1223
Email: susan.caldwell@lewiscountywa.gov


Wria 25/26 Planning Unit