Community Development Staff Directory

If you are unsure who you need to contact, please use the "Contact Us" button on the left side of the page. This will allow us to forward your inquiry to the correct personnel.

Permit Center

Brad Clark
Permit Technician Lead
bradley.clark@lewiscountywa.gov
360-740-2611

Mollie Hurt
Permit Technician
mollie.hurt@lewiscountywa.gov
360-740-1411

Tara Snelson
Permit Technician
tara.snelson@lewiscountywa.gov
360-740-2615

Jennifer Cervantes
Permit Technician
jennifer.cervantes@lewiscountywa.gov
360-740-1435

Planning Department

Karen Witherspoon
Senior Project Planner

Mindy Brooks
Sr. Long Range Planner
mindy.brooks@lewiscountywa.gov
360-740-2610

Preston Pinkston
Planner
preston.pinkston@lewiscountywa.gov
360-740-1389

Angela Strauss
Assistant Planner
angela.strauss@lewiscountywa.gov
360-740-2602

Building & Fire Safety

Doyle Sanford
Building Official / Fire Marshal / Floodplain Manager
doyle.sanford@lewiscountywa.gov
360-740-2696

Mike Johnston
Plans Examiner
michael.johnston@lewiscountywa.gov
360-740-2773

Jordan Panteleeff
Building Inspector
jordan.panteleeff@lewiscountywa.gov
360-740-1285

Administration

Lee Napier
Community Development Director

Sarah Hensley
Office Manager

Megan Sathre
Office Assistant Sr.

Katie Johnson
Office Assistant Sr.