Community Development Staff Directory

If you are unsure who you need to contact, please use the "Contact Us" button on the left side of the page. This will allow us to forward your inquiry to the correct personnel.

Permit Center

Alene Stewart
Permit Technician
alene.stewart@lewiscountywa.gov
360-740-1435

Brad Clark
Permit Technician
bradley.clark@lewiscountywa.gov
360-740-2611

Mollie Hurt
Permit Technician
mollie.hurt@lewiscountywa.gov
360-740-1411

Tara Snelson
Permit Technician
tara.snelson@lewiscountywa.gov
360-740-2615

Planning Department

Karen Witherspoon
Senior Project Planner

Mindy Brooks
Sr. Long Range Planner
mindy.brooks@lewiscountywa.gov
360-740-2610

Preston Pinkston
Planner
preston.pinkston@lewiscountywa.gov
360-740-1389

Leah Daarud
Assistant Planner
leah.daarud@lewiscountywa.gov
360-740-2602

Building & Fire Safety

Doyle Sanford
Building Official / Fire Marshal / Floodplain Manager
doyle.sanford@lewiscountywa.gov
360-740-2696

Mike Johnston
Plans Examiner
michael.johnston@lewiscountywa.gov
360-740-2773

Curt Manchas
Building Inspector
curt.manchas@lewiscountywa.gov
360-740-1474

Jesse Lilly
Building Inspector
jesse.lilly@lewiscountywa.gov
360-740-1184

Jordan Panteleeff
Building Inspector
jordan.panteleeff@lewiscountywa.gov
360-740-1285

Administration

Lee Napier
Community Development Director

Graham Gowing
Office Manager

Patti Weiher
Office Assistant Sr.

Megan Sathre
Office Assistant Sr.