Home  »   Juvenile Court  »   Probation Officers

Probation Officers

Robert L. Cummings (360) 740-2626 Robert.Cummings@lewiscountywa.gov

Dean A. Durant (360) 740-2634 Dean.Durant@lewiscountywa.gov

Katie J. Gale (360) 740-2633 Katie.Gale@lewiscountywa.gov

Shad Hail (360) 740-2622 Shad.Hail@lewiscountywa.gov

Jennifer A. Helm (360)740-2631 Jennifer.Helm@lewiscountywa.gov

Stasha M. Magruder (360) 740-2628 Stasha.Magruder@lewiscountywa.gov

Anthony L. Prouse (360) 740 2630 Anthony.Prouse@lewiscountywa.gov