Home  »   Juvenile Court  »   Probation Officers

Probation Officers

Shad Hail (360) 740-2622 Shad.Hail@lewiscountywa.gov

Dean A. Durant (360) 740-2634 Dean.Durant@lewiscountywa.gov

Jennifer A. Helm (360)740-2631Jennifer.Helm@lewiscountywa.gov

Stasha M. Magruder (360) 740-2628 Stasha.Magruder@lewiscountywa.gov

Lee Montgomery (360) 740-2682 Lee.Montgomery@lewiscountywa.gov

Nancy Grzadzielewski (360) 740-2626 Nancy.Grzadzielewski@lewiscountywa.gov

Whitney L. Hafer(360) 740-2630 Whitney.Hafer@lewiscountywa.gov