Home  »   Juvenile Court  »   Probation

Probation

Probation 

The Probation Department works closely with youth, parent, schools, law enforcement,and other community services to ensure youth are meeting the terms of their probation. Our officers strive to provide a balance between accountability and rehabilitation in an effort to change behavior in a positive way.

Probation Officers

Shad Hail (360) 740-2622Shad.Hail@lewiscountywa.gov

Dean A. Durant (360) 740-2634Dean.Durant@lewiscountywa.gov

Jennifer A. Helm (360)740-2631Jennifer.Helm@lewiscountywa.gov

Stasha M. Magruder (360) 740-2628 Stasha.Magruder@lewiscountywa.gov

Lee Montgomery (360) 740-2682Lee.Montgomery@lewiscountywa.gov

Nancy Grzadzielewski (360) 740-262Nancy.Grzadzielewski@lewiscountywa.gov

Whitney L. Hafer(360) 740-2630Whitney.Hafer@lewiscountywa.gov